This procedure will clear all stored logos and fonts stored in the user accessible memory. They will be permanently deleted.


  1. Depress both the MENU and CHOICES buttons while turning on the printer.  Keep both buttons depressed until "FACTORY MENU" appears in the LCD window or the display starts scrolling through different topics.
  2. Using the MENU button scroll down to the "CLEAR DOWNLOAD?" topic.
  3. Using the CHOICES button select "YES".
  4. Press the TEST button to confim. The printer should reset.